Log in


PSA Council

The PSA Council (Board of Directors) is composed of the Past-, Present, and Elect- Presidents and Vice Presidents, the Secretary and Treasurer (and Treasurer Elect in some years), as well as elected representatives of the northern, central, and southern regions of the PSA and a graduate student representative.

Council Members 2023-2024:

President Alicia Bonaparte

Vice President Celeste Atkins

Secretary: Robert Kettlitz

Treasurer: Dan Morrison

Northern region representatives: Jason Wollschleger (to 2024) and Hyeyoung Woo (to 2025)
Central region representatives: Harry Mersmann (to 2025)
Southern region representatives: Christie Batson (to 2024) and Kristy Shih (to 2025)
Graduate student representative: Karma Rose Zavita

President Elect Dwaine Plaza

Vice President Elect Manuel Barajas

Past President Shirley Jackson, 

Past Vice President Ann Strahm

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software